top of page
Screenshot (3).png

Ministry Area

All Saints, Porthcawl

Margam Abbey, Margam

St David's, Porthcawl

St John the Baptist, Newton

St James', Pyle

St Mary Magdalene, Mawdlam

St Theodore's, Kenfig Hill

Ministry Area Lead - Fr Jon Durley

Ministry Area Lay Chair - Wendy  Xerri

Other current Clergy - 

Rev. Canon Phillip Mason

Rev. Dr. Duncan Walker

Rev. Mark Broadway

Rev. Geoff Lunn

More details as they become available

Henstaffphoto2 (1).jpg



"Giving is not just about making a donation,
its about making a difference"
bottom of page